Getting Started
Courses
Lovense
Cam Sites
Community
Back
#Tips & Tricks Free Yoga with Top OF Creator Erika Love & Imperfectly You
Hello everyone,

This is Emma here, from 'Imperfectly You'.... we are a well-being community for Adult Performers.

We aim to connect those working within the industry through virtual hangouts, workshops and webinars.

We are hosting our first FREE well-being event and would love for you to join us!

Yoga with top Only Fans Creator & Certified Yoga Instructor Erika Love.

Tuesday 6th Feb
11am PST
2pm EST
7pm GMT

Further details on our pics attached. If you have any questions please feel free to message me on here.

To join simply sign up to our site to receive your invite next week -
www.imperfectly-you.com

Thanks!

Emma x




1
Save
1 reply
ruslana
Level 30
4 months ago
😍
Reply