Getting Started
Courses
Lovense
Cam Sites
Community
Back
#Tips & Tricks A Virtual Hangout for Adult Performers
Hello everyone, I hope you're well and have managed to get through January ok.

It certainly felt like a long one for me!

I would like to let you know that we run a 'Sex Worker Hangout' on every Monday at 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT.

It's a great opportunity to meet other sex workers, a space for reflection & to feel less alone with the work that we do. We are a super friendly bunch, who are here to support each other and grow as individuals.

Common themes so far have been how can we lessen the pressure and be kinder to ourselves amongst many other musings :-)

If you'd like to join us please head over to our homepage and sign up to this event - I will then be in touch to verify before we send over your link.

www.imperfectly-you.com

We're so looking forward to meeting you!

Thanks

Emma


2
Save
2 replies
ruslana
Level 30
4 months ago
😍
ruslana
Level 30
4 months ago
👀
Reply